Future CRDF Meetings

Research Management Committee – Tuesday, 2/21/17 @ 9:30AM 
CPDC Meeting, Wednesday, 2/22/17 @ 9:30AM
Governance Committee – Tuesday, 2/28/17 @ 8:30AM (USHRL in Fort Pierce)
Board of Directors – Tuesday, 2/28/2017 at 9:30AM (USHRL in Fort Pierce)

Future 2017 Board Meetings
:
Tues., March 28, 2017
Tues., April 25, 2017
Tues., May 23, 2017
June tbd (14, 15 or 16) at FCM Annual Conf.
Tues., July 25, 2017
Tues., August 22, 2017
Tues., Sept. 26, 2017
Tues., Oct. 24, 2017  
November-December meeting date tbd

Minutes from Board and Committee Meetings


NuPsyllid Team Page